Final teams and playing11 of all matches will be updated on our telegram channel only.Click here to join our telegram channel.

(if link is not opening then just search Cricinformer on telegram and join that)

Join to play leagues at less entry fees than Dream11,you can join on by refer code CRICINFORMER to get 50 rupees bonus. Click here to know more about


Squad:Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes (vc), Nicole Bolton, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

  • Australian team is the best team of the world .They won all the  matches of this series very easily.
  • They are expected to go with an unchanged playing11.
  • A Healy and B Mooney are expected to open the inning of the team. Both are consistent performer of the team and are very attacking batsman. A Healy scored 2 half centuries and 1 century  in ODI series.B Mooney struggled to score in first 2 t20s but she is very good batsman  while A Healy scored half century  in last match.
  • One of the best batsman of world their captain M Lanning will bat next.She generally plays well. She is now looking at her best. She scored attacking century and half century in 2 innings she played in ODIs.She scored match winnig half century in 2nd last match also.
  • E Perry will bat next.She is one of the best batsman of world and is in terrific form but the only problem is that she generally gets less chance to bat.
  • Hard hitting batsman A Gardner will bat next.She has played many good innings in t20s.She can get promoted any time for her hard hitting.
  • R Haynes will bat next.He is technically strong batsman and is consistent performer. She failed to play any big inning till now.
  • E Burns, Jess Jonassen and  D Kimmince can bat also .All have played many good innings in Big Bash.
  • M Schuttt and E Perry will lead the pace attack of the team while D Kimmince will assist them.Schutt is one of the best bowler of world while Perry also bowls well.
  • M Schutt took a hattrick in last ODI.She took 4 wickets in last 2 matches.E Perry just took 1 wicket in last 2 matches.
  • Jess Jonassen,A Gardner and G Wareham will lead the spin attack of team. All are very good bowler.Jess Jonassen,A Gardner and G Wareham took 3,4and 6 wickets respectively in ODI series.
  • Jonassen took 2  while Gardner and Wareham took 1 wicket each in last match.


SQUAD: Stafanie Taylor (c), Reniece Boyce, Afy Fletcher, Chinelle Henry, Shamilia Connell, Stacy Ann King, Natasha McLean, Kycia Knight, Kyshona Knight, Anisa Mohammed, Karishma Ramharack, Shabika Gajnabi,S Grimmond

  • Windies  women is in very bad form.They are expected to loose all the matches easily.
  • Their batting order gets changed in every match.
  • C Henry is ruled out of this match due to injury.K Ramharack or Anisha Mohamm
  • R Boyce and B Cooper are expected to open the batting while S Taylor is expected to bat at 1 down. S Taylor is one of the top allrounder of this format while rest 2 are average batsman.S Taylor was in terrific form in WSL  with both bat and ball and is best batsman of team.She scored  70 runs  in first ODI and 44 in first t20.
  • B Cooper scored 33 in last match but generally she fails to score.
  • Khysona Knight is expected to bat next.She is an average batsman and she plays very slow.Khyshona scored 40 and 32 in last 2 ODI matches.
  • N Mclean and S  Ann King will bat next.Both are average batsman and both failed to play any big inning in ODI series and first t20.
  • S Grimmond and S Gajnabi will bat next.Both are attacking batsman.Grimmond played attacking knocks of 32 and 34 in last 2 ODIs but she failed to play any big inning in t20s.
  • S Ann King and S Connell will lead the pace attack of the team while S Gajnabi will assist them .S Connell  is their  main pace bowler. All are average bowler .
  • Afy Fletcher, C Grimmond and S Taylor will lead the spin bowling of the team .Afy Fletcher and S Taylor are their main spinner. A Fletcher took 2 wickets in last 2 matches.


Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Pitch is expected to be neutral . However Australia can score big if they bat first.



B Cooper,Reniece Boyce,Stafanie Taylor,  Khyshona Knight,N Mclean, Stacy-Ann King,Sheneta Grimmond,S Gajnabi, Afy Fletcher, Shamilia Connell,Anisha Mohammad/K Ramharack



B Mooney, Alyssa Healy (wk), Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry,Ashleigh Gardner,R Haynes,E Burns, D Kimmince, Jess Jonassen,G Wareham, Megan Schutt,


  • Alyssa Healy (wk),{ hard hitting batsman+ plays in attacking manner+should be your first choice of wicketkeeper}
  • Meg Lanning (c),{ Best batsman of world cricket+can perform in any condition}
  • Ellyse Perry,{ current no.1 ICC batsman+ highest scorer of big bash}
  • Ashleigh Gardner,{ Hard hitting batsman+ good spin bowler}
  • Jess Jonassen,{ Former world no.1 bowler+Spinner+Handy batsman}
  • Megan Schutt,{ One of the best fast bowler of world+relies on swing and accuracy}
  • D Kimmince{ good pace bowler}
  • G Wareham (Very good spinner + is in good form)


  • S Taylor(very good batsman + consistent performer+ good spinner )
  • Afy Fletcher,( very good spinner + in form)
  • S  Anny King( average batsman + average allrounder)
  • S Grimmond(very talented and attacking batsman)
  • S Connell(main seamer  of team)
  • S Gajnabi(average batsman + average bowler)



  • In wicketkeeper A Healy will be best choice.
  • Australia is expected to win this match easily.
  • Try to take 7 players of Australia in your small league team.
  • Try top order batsman of Australia and their main bowlers as captain in grand leagues.


  • Alyssa Healy
  • M Lanning
  • B Mooney
  • E Perry
  • A Gardner
  • M Schutt
  • J Jonnassen
  • S Taylor


This is our team . You can go with this team if you liked it otherwise try to go with your team

Team1: (If Australia bats first)

  • A Healy(vc)
  • B Mooney
  • M Lanning
  • S Grimmond
  • S King
  • E Perry(c)
  • A Gardner
  • M Schutt
  • G Wareham
  • A Fletcher
  • S Gajnabi

Team2: (  if West Indies bats first)

  • A Healy(c)
  • B Mooney
  • S King
  • S Grimmond
  • J Jonassen
  • E Perry
  • S Taylor
  • M Schutt(vc)
  • G Wareham
  • A Gardner
  • S Gajnabi


You can follow us on following platform by clicking on the given platform:

1.Cricinformer facebook page

2.Cricinformer Twitter page

3.Shwet Bhushan Tripathi(admin)(Twitter )

4.Siddhant Bhushan Tripathi(Admin)(Twitter)