Ireland have won the toss and have opted to bat

M Mccarthy comes in for Tim Murtgah.

Ireland: 1 Paul Stirling, 2 James McCollum, 3, Andy Balbirnie, 4 William Porterfield (capt), 5 Kevin O’Brien, 6 Mark Adair, 7 Gary Wilson (wk), 8 George Dockrell, 9 Boyd Rankin, 10 Barry McCarthy, 11 Josh Little

Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Liton Das, 3 Shakib Al Hasan, 4 Mushfiqur Rahman, 5 Mahmudullah, 6 Mashrafe Mortaza, 7 Sabbir Rahman, 8 Rubel Hossain, 9 Abu Jayed, 10 Mosaddek Hossain, 11 Mohammad Saifuddin

Dream11 Team:

  • M Rahim
  • K O Brian
  • A Balbirne
  • Liton Das
  • Tamim Iqbal(vc)
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • M Adair
  • M Saifuddin
  • B Rankin
  • R Hossain
  • M Mortaza

Highly risky match for sites having deadline before toss.Try to play these matches on sites having deadline after toss because Bangladesh can make many changes to team.

Search Cricinformer on telegram app and join the channel having 37000 subscibers. You can join our Football,Hockey and NBA channel also.


1. Click here to join our telegram.(if link is not opening then just search Cricinformer on telegram and join that}

2.Click here to join our facebook group.

3.Click here to follow our twitter handle.


SQUAD:Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiul Islam

  • Bangladesh team won their both completed match very comfortably.As they have already reached to final so they are set to give chance to remaining players of squad.
  • All of Tamim,M Mortaza and M Rahman can be rested in this match while A Jayed can be dropped in order to give chance to Liton Das,M Saifuddin/F Reza,Taskin Ahmad and Rubel Hossain according to local media.
  • Saumya Sarkar’s batting was a big positive for the team in both the matches.
  • Tamim Iqbal/Liton Das and Saumya will open the inning for the team.Saumya is attacking batsman while Tamim is technically strong batsman. Saumya continued his good run of domestic in international matches also ,he scored his 2nd half century of series in last match while Liton is struggling with his form.
  • Ever reliable Shakib Al Hasan will bat next.He is one of the best batsman of team and is an attacking batsman. He scored half century in first match.
  • M Rahim and M Mithun are expected to bat next. Both are consistent performer of the team.Bangladesh’s middle order heavily relies on M Rahim, he has to play a longer inning if Bangladesh want to score a big total.He scored 63 in last game.
  • M Mithun scored heavily in last few series. He scored 2 half centuries in Newzealand tour and also scored 43 in last game.
  • Mahmudullah and Sabbir Rahman will do late hitting duty. Recent form of both are very good.Sabbir played 2-3 good cameos in last series while Mahmudullah is their one of the important batsman and is a consistent performer.
  • Shakib Al Hasan will lead the spin attack of the team while Mehidy Hasan will assist them.Both Shakib and Mehidy bowled economically in both the matches.
  • Rubel Hossain,Mustafizur Rahman/M Mortaza/Taskin Ahmad and M Saifuddin/F Reza will lead the pace attack of the team . Both Mustafizur and Mortaza bowled well til now, both took 6 wickets in 2 matches however both are expected to get rest in this game.
  • Rubel and Taskin are  known for their  pace .


SQUAD:William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker(w), Gary Wilson, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Mark Richard Adair, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin, James McCollum, Andy McBrine, Joshua Little

  • Ireland team is a good associate side however they lost their all the matches till now.
  • Joshua Little can make way for  B Mccarthy while G Dockrell can get rest in order to give chance to A Mcbrine.
  • Their 2 most important batsman of the team Paul Sterling and William Porterfield will open the inning.Both are very good batsman. They will have to take the responsibility of giving a good start to team. Stirling bats in attacking manner while W porterfield plays little defensive.Porterfield failed in all the matches while Stirling scored 77 in last match.
  • A Balbirne andJ Mccollum are expected to bat at 1 and 2 down.A Bilbirne is very talented batsman.A Bilbirne is their best batsman as per form from last 2 years .He scored 135 in last match. J Mccollum scored century against same team in warmup match.
  • Kevin O Brian is expected to bat next. He is very good batsman and has very good record against top teams.He is one of the important batsman of the team.He scored 68 and 62 in last 2 matches.
  • Talented G Wilson will bat next. He has good experience of county matches.
  • M Adair will do late hitting duty for team.He played quick cameo of 25 in last match.
  • G Dockrell can bat also.He has played 2-3 good innings down the order for the team.
  • B Rankin,T Murtgah and J Little/ B Mccarthy will lead the pace attack of the team while K O Brian is expected to assist them .Rankin and T Murtgah generally bowls well while J Little took a 4 wicket haul in his very first match against a strong English side. Rankin has good pace and swing while Murtgah is known for his tight line and length.Rankin took 3 wickets in last match.
  • Even M Adair can bowl.
  • G Dockrell will lead the spin attack of the team while P Sterling will assist them.

Fantasy Tips:

  1. In wicketkeeper M Rahim will be best option
  2. Make team by assuming win of Bangladesh for small leagues.

Pitch Condition:

Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin

Pitch is expected to be neutral.Fast bowlers get good swing initially.


William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, James McCollum, Kevin O Brien, Gary Wilson, George Dockrell/A Mcbrine, Mark Adair, Tim Murtagh, Joshua Little/B ,Mccarthy, Boyd Rankin,


Tamim Iqbal/Liton Das, Saumya Sarkar,Shakib Al Hasan,M Rahim,M Mithun, Mahmudullah,Sabbir Rahman,M Saifuddin(high)/F Reza, Mehidy Hasan,M Mortaza/M Rahman/Taskin Ahmad,Rubel Hossain,


  • P Sterling,(one of the best batsman of team+ attacking batsman+part time spinner)
  • W Porterfield(good batsman but not in form)
  • K O Brian,(one of the best batsman of team+ attacking batsman+good bowler)
  • A Bilbirne,(best batsman of team since last 2 years,technically strong batsman)
  • M Adair(decent batsman + decent bowler)
  • G Dockrell,(slight risky,main spinner of team + can bat also)
  • T Murtgah(pace bowler known for his line and length)
  • B Rankin(tall fast bowler known for his pace and bounce+best bowler of team)


  • Tamim Iqbal,(slight risky,technically strong batsman+ consistent performer)
  • Saumya Sarkar(attacking batsman known for his big hitting)
  • M Rahim, (technically strong batsman+ consistent performer)
  • Shakib Al Hasan( technically strong batsman+ batsa in attacking manner+ main spinner of team))
  • M Mithun (good batsman + is in good form)
  • M Saifuddin ( slight risky,good pace bowler + decent batsman)
  • M Mortaza,(slight risky,attacking batsman+ swing bowler ,depends upon variation)
  • M Rahman(slight risky,best bowelr of team. known for his variation)
  • Rubel Hossain(fast bowler known for his pace ,expected to play this game)

Choices Of Captain:

  • M Rahim,
  • Saumya Sarkar
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • P Sterling
  • K O Brain
  • A Bilbirne


This is highly risky match.

Dream11 Team:

  • M Rahim
  • K O Brian
  • A Balbirne(vc)
  • S Sarkar
  • P Stirling
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • M Adair
  • B Rankin
  • R Hossain
  • T Ahmad
  • M Hasan Miraz

Ballebaazi Team:


  • M Rahim
  • K O Brian
  • A Balbirne(vc)
  • S Sarkar
  • P Stirling
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • M Adair
  • B Rankin
  • R Hossain
  • T Ahmad
  • M Hasan Miraz


You can follow us on following platform by clicking on the given platform:

1.Cricinformer facebook page

2.Cricinformer Twitter page

4.Siddhant Bhushan Tripathi(Admin)(Twitter)