Last minutes updates will be given on our telegram channel.So join our telegram channel by clicking here.


SQUAD:Hayley Matthews, Britney Cooper, Stafanie Taylor(c), Shemaine Campbelle, Chinelle Henry, Kycia Knight(w), Natasha McLean, Chedean Nation, Shakera Selman, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher, Karishma Ramharack, Stacy-Ann King, Kyshona Knight

  • Windies women lost ODI series and 2nd t20  very badly.
  • Place of B Cooper, N Mclean and K Ramharack are under doubt. Any 2 of them can make way  for S Selman(if fit) and S Campbelle.
  • B Cooper(risky) and H Matthews are expected to open the batting while S Taylor is expected to bat at 1 down. S Taylor is one of the top allrounder of this format while H Matthews is very attacking batsman.B Cooper is an average batsman.Matthews scored century in 2nd last t20 match. Both Mathhews and Taylor failed to play big innings against England , their most of the winning hope will depend on them .
  • Talented S Ann King will bat next. She impressed everyone by scoring attacking 43 in last match.
  • C Nations will bat next.She is looking in good form, she has played some good innings recently.She scored  half century in 2nd last t20  and also scored 32 in last match.
  • S Campbelle/N Mclean  will bat next.Both are average batsman.
  • C Henry will bat next.She can be promoted anytime due to  her big hitting capability.
  • Kycia Knight is expected to bat next.She played well in last ODI.
  • Afy Fletcher  can bat also.
  • S Selman(risky) and S Connell will lead the pace attack of the team while C Henry and S Ann King will assist them . S Selman  is their  main pace bowler but she is not playing due to fitness issue.
  • C Henry and S Connell are also good bowler.
  • Afy Fletcher and S Taylor will lead the spin bowling of the team while H Matthews will assist them .Afy and S Taylor are their main bowler while H Mathews bowled well in ODI series and last t20. Afy took 6 wickets in ODI series while H Matthews took 7 wickets in ODI series.Both Matthews and Taylor took 1 wicket each in lats match.


Squad:Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield, Sarah Taylor(w), Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Fran Wilson, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Laura Marsh, Kate Cross, Sophie Ecclestone, Jenny Gunn, L Smith

  • They won all the matches very comfortably.
  • Their cpatain H Knight is ruled out of this game due to injury.L Winfield is expected to come in playing11 in her place.
  • Attacking  Amy Jones and D Wyatt  are expected to open the inning while T Beumont   will bat at 1 down. All are very good batsman.
  • D Wyatt is one of the best hitter of ball, she has 2 centuries to her name in this format.She batted well in Women’s IPL also.She scored 81 in last match.
  •  T Beumont and  A Jones are technically strong batsman and are consistent performer. Both are in terrific form Amy Jones scored 2 half centuries in ODI series while Beumont also played well.A Jones scored 37 in last match.
  • N Sciver and S Taylor will bat next. Bot are very important batsman of team and can play in attacking manner also.S Taylor played a good knock of 70 in last ODI while Sciver played an attacking inning of 31 in last match.
  • K Brunt and L Winfield  will do late hitting duty.  Brunt is their one of the most important player,she is one of the best bowler of team and she is also  best hitter of ball in the team.
  • S Ecclestone and L Smith  will lead the spin attack of the team .S Ecclestone is one of the top spinners of world cricket and is a wicket taking bowler while L Smith impressed everyone in all the matches she played since WT20.L Smith took 2 wickets in last match.
  • A Shrubsole and K Brunt will lead the pace atatck of the team while K Cross is expected to assist them.
  • Both A Shrubsole and K Brunt are their wicket taking bowler.Brunt took 2 wickets in  last t20 while Shrubsole took 1 wicket . K Cross took 5 wickets in ODI series.


County Ground, Derby

Pitch is expected to batting friendly.

If England bats first then they can score in 180s.


  • In wicketkeeper both Sarah Taylor and Amy Jones are good.You should prefer Amy Jones in small leagues .
  • Try Sarah Taylor in grand leagues only.
  • Try to cover all England bowlers and cover top order batsman of England.
  • Make team by assuming win of England.
Amy Ellen Jones,D Wyatt,Tammy Beaumont,  Natalie Sciver,S Taylor,K Brunt,L Winfield,K Cross, A Shrubsole,L Smith, Sophie Ecclestone,



H Matthews, B Cooper/S Campbelle, S Ann King,Stafanie Taylor (c),Natasha McLean/S Campbelle,Chedean Nation,C Henry,Kycia Knight, Afy Fletcher, Shakera Selman/K Ramaharack, S Connell


  • H Matthews(attacking batsman+ part time spinner, one of the important member of team)
  • S Taylor(very good batsman + consistent performer+ good spinner )
  • S Ann King(average batsman but bats in attacking manner+ can bowl some overs also)
  • C Nations( good batsman)
  • Afy Fletcher,( very good spinner + in form)
  • S Connel( good pace bowler)
  • C Henry(attacking batsman + good pace bowler)


  • Tammy Beaumont,{ highest scorer of team since last 1 year+technical batsman}
  • Amy Ellen Jones,{technically strong batsman+ is in good form}
  • Natalie Sciver,{Attacking batsman but consistent performer+ handy medium pace bowler}
  • K Brunt,{ Vey attacking batsman+ one of the best bowler of  world cricket+ may be X Factor of England team}
  • A Shrubsole,{Very good pace bowler and is in good form}
  • Sophie Ecclestone{One of the consistent performing bowler of team+One of the best spinner since last 1.5 years}
  • D Wyatt( very attacking batsman+  good player of t20)
  • K Cross( wicket taking pace bowler)
  • Linsey Smith(wicket taking bowler+ good spinner)


  • H Matthews
  • Stafnie Taylor
  • T Beumont
  • D Wyatt
  • A Jones
  • K Brunt
  • S Ecclestone
  • A Shrubsole


This is our team . You can go with this team if you liked it otherwise try to go with your team


  • A Jones
  • S Ann King
  • D Wyatt(C)
  • T Beumont
  • Stafnie Taylor
  • H Matthews
  • N Sciver
  • Afy Fletcher
  • L Smith /K Cross
  • K Brunt
  • S Ecclestone


  • A Jones
  • S Ann King
  • D Wyatt(C)
  • T Beumont
  • Stafnie Taylor
  • H Matthews
  • N Sciver
  • C Henry
  • A Shrubsole
  • K Brunt
  • S Ecclestone



You can follow us on following platform by clicking on the given platform:

1.Cricinformer facebook page

2.Cricinformer Twitter page

3.Shwet Bhushan Tripathi(admin)(Twitter )

4.Siddhant Bhushan Tripathi(Admin)(Twitter)