Newzealand has declared their 15 member squad for 2019 worldcup. They have include Tom Blundell as an back-up  wicket keeper option whereas Matt Henry is also selected for the fist time in worldcup for Newzealand.

Martin Guptil, Colin Munro, Kane Williamsnon, Ross Taylor and Henry Nichollas will take handle of batting department for them. Ross Taylor and Kane Williamson will handle the key for Newzealand in this world cup.

Colin De Grandhome, Jimmy Nisham and M Santner will take care of all round department for Newzealand. There is no place of Corey Anderson in the squad. Ish Sodhi will handle the spin department along with M Santner.

Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Lockie Fergusion and Matt Henry will lead the pace attack of Newzealand. Trent Boult and Lockie Fergusion will be key for Newzealand.

Overall it is very talented squad and has the capability to lift the world cup for the first time for Newzealand.

15 Member Squad For 2019 World-Cup: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor